Term Dates

2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Induction Day Tuesday 4th September (Yrs 7 & 12 only)
Term starts Wednesday 5th September
Staycation/Exeat Friday 28th to Sunday 30th September
Half term Friday 19th October to Sunday 4th November (2 week break)
Staycation/Exeat Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th November
Term ends Friday 14th December

 

Spring Term 2019

Term starts Monday 7th January
Staycation/Exeat Friday 25th to Sunday 27th January
Half term Friday 15th to Sunday 24th February
Staycation/Exeat Friday 15th to Sunday 17th March
Term ends Friday 5 April

 

Summer Term 2019

Term starts Monday 29th April
Compulsory Exeat Friday 3rd to Monday 6th May (inc. Bank Hol.)
Half term Friday 24th May to Sunday 2nd June
OpenDay Saturday 15th June (all pupils to attend)
Senior Sports TBC (afternoon)
Junior Sports TBC (afternoon)
Term ends Friday 5th July

 

2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

Induction Day Tuesday 3rd September (Yrs 7 & 6th Form only)
Term starts Wednesday 4th September
Staycation/Exeat Friday 27th to Sunday 29th September
Half term Friday 18th October to Sunday 3rd November (2 week break)
Staycation/Exeat Friday 22nd to Sunday 24th November
Term ends Friday 13th December

 

Spring Term 2020

Term starts Monday 6th January
Staycation/Exeat Friday 24th to Sunday 26th January
Half term Friday 14th to Sunday 23rd February
Staycation/Exeat Friday 13th to Sunday 15th March
Term ends Friday 27th March

 

Summer Term 2020

Term starts Monday 20th April
Compulsory Exeat  Thursday 7th to Sunday 10th May (inc. Bank Hol.)
Half term Friday 22nd May to Sunday 31st May
OpenDay Saturday 13th June (all pupils to attend)
Senior Sports TBC (afternoon)
Junior Sports TBC (afternoon)
Term ends Friday 3rd July

 

Note: Boarders should return on the evening before term starts and on the Sunday before term/half term starts.

Full attendance is expected in term time.

DIARY DATES

18th July 2019
  • Summer Holidays
    Starts: 8:30 am
19th July 2019
  • Summer Holidays
    Starts: 8:30 am
20th July 2019
  • Summer Holidays
    Starts: 8:30 am
21st July 2019
  • Summer Holidays
    Starts: 8:30 am
22nd July 2019
  • Summer Holidays
    Starts: 8:30 am
23rd July 2019
  • Summer Holidays
    Starts: 8:30 am
24th July 2019
  • Summer Holidays
    Starts: 8:30 am
25th July 2019
  • Summer Holidays
    Starts: 8:30 am
26th July 2019
  • Summer Holidays
    Starts: 8:30 am
27th July 2019
  • Summer Holidays
    Starts: 8:30 am
28th July 2019
  • Summer Holidays
    Starts: 8:30 am
29th July 2019
  • Summer Holidays
    Starts: 8:30 am
  • Fun in the Country Holiday Club
    Starts: 8:30 am
30th July 2019
  • Fun in the Country Holiday Club
    Starts: 8:30 am
  • Summer Holidays
    Starts: 8:30 am
31st July 2019
  • Fun in the Country Holiday Club
    Starts: 8:30 am
  • Summer Holidays
    Starts: 8:30 am