Parents’ Evenings

Parents’ Evening dates for the Academic Year 2018/2019

Friday 21st September – Year 13

Friday 5th October – Year 11

Monday 15th October – Junior School

Tuesday 16th October – Year 11 – Sixth Form Open Evening

Thursday 15th November – Year 7

Thursday 29th November – Year 12

Friday 18th January – Year 9 – to discuss GCSE Options

Friday 8th February – Year 10

Friday 1st March – Year 8

Monday 25th February – Junior School

Friday 7th June – Year 7

 

Reporting Dates:

Grade Sheets are received half termly for senior school pupils.

Full School reports will be posted to parents and are issued as follows:

Year 7 – March

Year 8 – May

Year 9 – June

Year 10 – June

Year 11 – February

Year 12 – March

Year 13 – March

DIARY DATES

17th January 2019
  • Drum evening (Ensemble Room)
    Starts: 5:45 pm
18th January 2019
  • Banbury Young Musician of the Year Heats
    Starts: 12:00 am
  • PSFA Coffee Morning (small dining room)
    Starts: 8:30 am
  • Early Years Stay & Play session
    Starts: 10:30 am
  • Music Meeting
    Starts: 3:40 pm
  • Year 9 Parents Evening to discuss GCSE options
    Starts: 4:30 pm
19th January 2019
  • Banbury Young Musician of the Year Heats
    Starts: 12:00 am
24th January 2019
  • Year 7 Entry Day
    Starts: 8:30 am
25th January 2019
  • Year 7 Entry Day
    Starts: 8:30 am
  • JS Celebration Meeting - Holocaust Week
    Starts: 3:40 pm
26th January 2019
  • Scholarship Assessment Day for Year 7 entry in September 2019
    Starts: 8:30 am
28th January 2019
  • JS SFL Parent/Teacher Meetings
    Starts: 12:00 am