Contacts

Postal Address:

Sibford School
Sibford Ferris
Banbury
Oxfordshire
OX15 5QL

office@sibfordschool.co.uk – Senior School Reception Office
junioroffice@sibfordschool.co.uk – Junior School Reception Office
Senior School Reception Office: 01295 781200
Junior School Reception Office: 01295 781265
Fax: 01295 781204

Useful Telephone Numbers:

01295 781290 – Health Centre
01295 781278 – Laundry
01295 781254 – Swimming Pool
01295 781240 – Fielding House Office
01295 781255 – Margaret Fell Office
01295 781270 – Penn House Office

Twitter:

@SibfordSchOxon

email addresses:

tspence@sibfordschool.co.uk – Toby Spence, Head
jmorel@sibfordschool.co.uk – Julia Morel, Head’s PA
alynch@sibfordschool.co.uk – Ally Lynch, Business Manager
cmallalieu@sibfordschool.co.uk – Cate Mallalieu-Needle, Head of Sixth Form
erossiter@sibfordschool.co.uk – Edward Rossiter, Head of Junior School
tknowles@sibfordschool.co.uk – Tracy Knowles, Assistant Head Pastoral
jcharlesworth@sibfordschool.co.uk – John Charlesworth, Assistant Head
amathers@sibfordschool.co.uk – Anna Jo Mathers, Assistant Head
vbaker@sibfordschool.co.uk – Victoria Baker, Head of Boarding
vmacaulay@sibfordschool.co.uk – Victoria Macaulay, Head of Key Stage 3
jspence@sibfordschool.co.uk – Jill Spence, Head of Key Stage 4
office@sibfordschool.co.uk – Senior School Reception Office
junioroffice@sibfordschool.co.uk – Junior School Reception Office

absence@sibfordschool.co.uk – the address to use to inform school of pupil absences
lmalone@sibfordschool.co.uk – Liz Malone, Examinations Officer
abromhall@sibfordschool.co.uk – Ali Bromhall, Community Development Officer

You can contact any member of staff using the following format:
initial then surname@sibfordschool.co.uk (no gaps or dots between initial and surname)

Please note that whilst we endeavour to respond to emails in a 48 hour period, we cannot guarantee a response in a couple of hours. Emergency and last minute contact with school should still be done with a telephone call.

Safeguarding

Anyone wishing to report a Sibford School Safeguarding/Child Protection concern (of recent or non-recent nature) can contact the school’s Senior Designated Safeguarding Lead via the following email address: safeguarding@sibfordschool.co.uk.

DIARY DATES

19th September 2019
  • School Photographs
    Starts: 8:30 am